Nguyen Tat Thanh University - NTTU

Economics and Management

The School of Economics and Management consists of 3 faculties: Business Administration & Economic Law & Finance and Accounting. As a business-educational entity, a member of Vietnam National Textile and Garment Group, and a member of the institutes-universities group of the Ministry of Industry and Trade, NTTU is able to connect with different business employers to create a unique educational environment that provides students with real-life and practical experiences during their school years.

Generic placeholder image
Faculty of Finance and Accounting
The FFA was established under Decision No. 449/QD-NTT, dated 21/09/2016 on the basis of merging the Faculty of Finance and Banking and the Faculty of Accounting and Auditing. The Faculty currently offers two majors: Finance and Banking, and Accounting.
Generic placeholder image
Faculty of Business Administration
The Faculty of Business Administration (FBA) is established on May 26, 2011. FBA currently offers two majors in Business Administration and Human Resource Management at the undergraduate and graduate levels.
Generic placeholder image
Faculty of Law
NTTU - Law School of Nguyen Tat Thanh University training Economics Law. In the Faculty of Law, students will study and apply the laws issued by the State to regulate the economic relations arising in the process of economic management. Not only are they trained in general knowledge of laws, but students also learn about legal practices in business as well as the ability to research and handle legal issues posed in business activities for the Vietnamese economy.